top of page
Search
  • lisastanbridge

Preorder A Paris Romance now!

Hi everyone,


A Paris Romance anthology will be released on 13th September 2022. Hooray! If you want to get in early, you can preorder now! Just click the link below.


I can't wait for this to be available to you, so you can be whisked away to the City of Love. Many stories from various authors, you'll be sure to have a true Parisian experience.


Look out for my own short novel, Lonely in Paris. This will also be released as a standalone in December, so keep your ears peeled.


To read early, preorder the anthology now.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lonely in Paris RELEASE DAY!

Hello everyone, just a short one today... It's release day! *does a happy dance* I've been a little (okay a lot) hyper all day and even though I still have a day job (I'm not a best seller yet), I've

Do you have a memorable holiday story?

We all have stories from our travels, but do you have a story (or stories) that you love retelling? The one that was so memorable, you just have to tell it at every opportunity. I think we all do. I a

bottom of page