top of page
Search
  • lisastanbridge

Lonely in Paris RELEASE DAY!

Hello everyone, just a short one today...


It's release day! *does a happy dance*


I've been a little (okay a lot) hyper all day and even though I still have a day job (I'm not a best seller yet), I've been busily promoting hard today.


Obviously it doesn't stop after today, this is where the hard work begins. So, if you have friends, family, whatever who are readers then please tell them about my book. If you like romantic comedies, and you like fun, closed door stories, this is right up your alley.


Don't forget, if you've got Kindle Unlimited, you get to read this for free.



Thanks and have a wonderful day!


Lisa xx

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Do you have a memorable holiday story?

We all have stories from our travels, but do you have a story (or stories) that you love retelling? The one that was so memorable, you just have to tell it at every opportunity. I think we all do. I a

bottom of page