top of page
Search
  • lisastanbridge

Lonely in Paris is available for preorder!


Hello everyone!


A Paris Romance anthology has run its course and thank you to everyone who purchased a copy. I hope you enjoyed the stories in it.


Now the time has finally come to publish my own story in that anthology, Lonely in Paris. It's available for preorder now, so pop on over and grab a copy. Just click the link below:



So, if you didn't buy the anthology because you're not an anthology type of person, now you can purchase Lonely in Paris as a standalone.


Or, if you did buy the anthology but you want to purchase Lonely in Paris as a standalone, go ahead!


I self-published this book and it's been through the normal rigorous editing and proofreading process all books require. I'm very proud of this story, and even prouder that I took the step to publish it myself. I can't tell you how satisfying it is!


So, please help an indie author out and either preorder your copy today, or purchase it on release day which is 16th January 2023.


Ciao for now, and thank you for your support!


Lisa xx

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lonely in Paris RELEASE DAY!

Hello everyone, just a short one today... It's release day! *does a happy dance* I've been a little (okay a lot) hyper all day and even though I still have a day job (I'm not a best seller yet), I've

Do you have a memorable holiday story?

We all have stories from our travels, but do you have a story (or stories) that you love retelling? The one that was so memorable, you just have to tell it at every opportunity. I think we all do. I a

bottom of page