top of page
Search
  • lisastanbridge

FREE short stories

Who doesn't love getting something without having to pay a cent?


If you're looking for something quick to read over a cuppa, I've got an awesome offer for you! I've teamed up with a group of other fabulous romance authors to offer you a selection of FREE short romance stories. To browse the selection, click on the link at the end of this blog.


These are only available for for 14 days so don't delay!



Ciao for now and next time I'll write something longer. :)


Lisa xx

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lonely in Paris RELEASE DAY!

Hello everyone, just a short one today... It's release day! *does a happy dance* I've been a little (okay a lot) hyper all day and even though I still have a day job (I'm not a best seller yet), I've

Do you have a memorable holiday story?

We all have stories from our travels, but do you have a story (or stories) that you love retelling? The one that was so memorable, you just have to tell it at every opportunity. I think we all do. I a

bottom of page