top of page
Search
  • lisastanbridge

Finding Our Home - RELEASE DAY!




Oh man. I'm so bad at blogging. To whoever reads these (not many I know, but there are a handful), I owe you a massive apology.


I skipped the release day blog for the book 2 release day, Troubled in Paradise. Now it's the release day for book 3, Finding Our Home.


In case you're confused, no you're not going crazy. I just suck at blogging. Haha Hopefully you heard about the book 2 release through other networks.


That will be my 2024 New Years resolution - get better at blogging!


Anyway, back to the topic at hand. I'm very excited to announce the official release of Finding Our Home, book 3 in the Longing for Home series. I can't believe I released three books this year. It's been a hell of a journey, but I've loved it. Now to grow as an author and get more people buying my books.


So if this is your first ever blog of mine you're reading, you can read this series in the following order:


  • Book 1: Lonely in Paris

  • Book 2: Troubled in Paradise

  • Book 3: Finding Our Home


This series is completed, so you don't have to stress about waiting for the next book. You can read them back to back. And if you're a Kindle Unlimited subscriber, you can read them for free. If you're not, you can download the Kindle app on your device (if you haven't already) and read it on there.


If you're a paperback person, you can purchase them online or you can reach out to me and purcahse directly from me.


So happy release day to me!


What am I doing next, I hear you ask? Well, all will be revealed soon. Hang tight, and I'll announce it at the end of the year.


Happy reading!


Lisa xx

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lonely in Paris RELEASE DAY!

Hello everyone, just a short one today... It's release day! *does a happy dance* I've been a little (okay a lot) hyper all day and even though I still have a day job (I'm not a best seller yet), I've

Do you have a memorable holiday story?

We all have stories from our travels, but do you have a story (or stories) that you love retelling? The one that was so memorable, you just have to tell it at every opportunity. I think we all do. I a

bottom of page