top of page
Search
  • lisastanbridge

Coming soon - A Paris Romance!


13th September 2022


Why is that such an important date? That's the date my next novella will be released as part of the anthology, A Paris Romance. Put it in your calendars!


My novella is titled Lonely in Paris, and it's a story about Jane and Jacques. Yes the double J is intentional. :) Jane is on a six-month working contract from Australia. Unable to speak French very well, and as a non-native, life in Paris is difficult, and extremely lonely. Then she meets Jacques, the handsome Frenchman who shows her why Paris is the city of love...


This anthology will only be running for two months, from 13th September to 13th November and will feature many stories by other fabulous authors set in the city of love.


Don't like anthologies? That's okay, Lonely in Paris will be released as a standalone at the end of 2022.


That's all for now, keep your eyes peeled for updates from me.


Lisa xx

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lonely in Paris RELEASE DAY!

Hello everyone, just a short one today... It's release day! *does a happy dance* I've been a little (okay a lot) hyper all day and even though I still have a day job (I'm not a best seller yet), I've

Do you have a memorable holiday story?

We all have stories from our travels, but do you have a story (or stories) that you love retelling? The one that was so memorable, you just have to tell it at every opportunity. I think we all do. I a

bottom of page