top of page
Search
  • lisastanbridge

A Paris Romance - one month to release

Hi everyone,


There is only one month to go until A Paris Romance anthology is released in eBook format! I can't tell you how excited I am, and I hope you are too.


My short novel Lonely in Paris will be published in this anthology along with 12 other stories from other amazing authors. All stories are set in Paris.


This is a limited edition anthology which will only be available from 13th September 2022 to 13th November 2022. For everyone who preorders now or during the dates above will continue to have access to it even when it's no longer for sale.


For early access, make sure you preorder your copy now (keep reading for the link).


What happens after this anthology has run its course? Well, that's the best part yet...I'll be releasing Lonely in Paris as a standalone on the 1st December 2022. So if you're not an anthology type of person, never fear. You can get your mitts on my story soon. I'll be sure to post an update when it's available for preorder.


For now, click here to preorder a copy of the anthology now!


Lisa <3

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lonely in Paris RELEASE DAY!

Hello everyone, just a short one today... It's release day! *does a happy dance* I've been a little (okay a lot) hyper all day and even though I still have a day job (I'm not a best seller yet), I've

Do you have a memorable holiday story?

We all have stories from our travels, but do you have a story (or stories) that you love retelling? The one that was so memorable, you just have to tell it at every opportunity. I think we all do. I a

bottom of page