top of page
Search
  • lisastanbridge

A Paris Romance is available NOW!

Yes, that's right. It's release day!


Get your copy of A Paris Romance by clicking the link below. I hope you're excited because there are 9 stories set in the City of Love ready for you to devour.


My story, Lonely in Paris, is second in the anthology. Have a read and please don't forget to leave a review.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lonely in Paris RELEASE DAY!

Hello everyone, just a short one today... It's release day! *does a happy dance* I've been a little (okay a lot) hyper all day and even though I still have a day job (I'm not a best seller yet), I've

Do you have a memorable holiday story?

We all have stories from our travels, but do you have a story (or stories) that you love retelling? The one that was so memorable, you just have to tell it at every opportunity. I think we all do. I a

bottom of page